Politique de Suppression des Données | Shared Contacts for Gmail®

Politique de Suppression des Données

WHAT INFORMATION IS STORED IN ‘SHARED CONTACTS FOR GMAIL®” SYSTEMS AND HOW TO DELETE IT?

Your account information

We are storing your account information (your company name, user names / address, group names name, payment info, address) in order to communicate with you and be able to provide the service you subscribed to. We shall retain and use your information as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements.

Your contacts’ information

During synchronization, the application just caches the contacts that are shared and modified and none of the contact data (names, emails, phone numbers, notes etc..) is stored in the application database.

To be able to compare updated contacts without storing any personal detail, we are using hash functions. Contact details are therefore not stored or accessible in our databases.

To delete/remove any shared contact, anyone who has the “Can Delete” permission will be able to do so from their Google Contact Manager (https://www.google.com/contacts).

Shared Contacts for Gmail® is compliant with GDPR regulations. This means that we respect your right to ownership of content created or stored by you. Unless specifically permitted by you, we will not use, reproduce, adapt, modify, publish or distribute any of the content you have created. If you wish to close your account or request that we no longer use your information to provide you services, we will do so according to the regulations.

WHAT HAPPENS TO MY DATA WHEN I UNINSTALL SHARED CONTACTS FOR GMAIL®?

Your contacts’ information

After you uninstall the application, Shared Contacts for Gmail® will not keep any of your contacts or contact details information about in its systems database in Corporate Edition. Please note that we do not store the contacts on our systems except for if you activate the contacts backup feature.

Your account information

We shall retain and use your own account information (company name, phone, contact email etc.) as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements. All personal data can be permanently deleted on request. We will never keep information that we are not legally obligated to keep or information that is necessary to provide our service.