Share contact lists and Google Contacts labels with your team, who will instantly see the shared contacts in their dashboard, in Google Contacts, their mobile devices and other third-party apps.
Owners can decide if their collaborators can view only the shared contacts or also modify, delete or reshare them. They can also transfer the ownership of a whole contact list.
Editors can see, create or update the shared contacts directly from Google Contacts or from their Shared Contacts dashboard.
If some of the contacts that you shared are already in your collaborator's address books, it will automatically merge the 2 contacts in one single contact, to avoid duplicates.
You can decide to synchronize or not the shared contacts with the mobile devices and outlook clients of your colleagues.
Your team can comment contacts and notify their colleagues when they make an important update for example.
Instead of setting access permissions individually for each user, you can share contact lists with entire Google groups that are in your Google Workspace admin console.
Invite people from other organizations to see and collaborate to your contact lists.
Restrict the visibility of certain fields to specific users only.
Thanks to our LDAP synchronization, users of your choice can access the phone numbers and other contact details of all their colleagues from their mobile devices at all times. When a user is created or updated in the domain Directory, their contact information gets pushed in real time across your team's mobile devices. You can also share your company directory with users outside your domain.
If you manage your contacts directly from Google Contacts, all your updates will be immediately propagated to shared contacts and to your collaborators.
Manage your users, your contact lists and your google contacts labels directly from your phone.
Create, manage and share contacts directly from Gmail, Google Drive or Google Calendar.
Shared Contacts are synchronized with hundreds of third-party app natively.
If the app you are using is not integrated natively, use Zapier to connect it with Shared Contacts.
Share labels or create shared contacts from your own apps thanks to our developers API.
Restore deleted contacts without any limitation of time.
Track who has created, edited, deleted or shared contacts in your organization.