How to Cancel Your Free Trial / Evaluation Subscription

Here at Shared Contacts for Gmail®, we understand that both individual and company needs are constantly changing and evolving. That is why we have made sure that canceling your free trial is extremely simple.

Time needed: 1 minute.

If you would like to cancel your trial/evaluation subscription to Shared Contacts for Gmail, please follow the below steps:

  1. To access your subscription dashboard, log on to Shared Contacts for Gmail®.

    Click on the “Sign in with Google” button on the top.

    Sign in to your Shared Contacts Manager on Shared Contacts for Gmail

  2. Click on the Subscription header

    By clicking on subscriptions, you gain access to the dashboard where you can manage subscriptions/invoices/licenses, etc.

    Click on Subscriptions to access subscription manager

  3. Click on ‘Cancel Trial’

    Please contact support if you would like to re-evaluate your free trial

    Click cancel trial to end free or trial version

  4. Please choose a reason as to why you would like to cancel your trial subscription in order to help us understand and better our product > Click ‘Cancel subscription’.

    Your feedback is always greatly appreciated!

    Please provide a reason for ending trial or evaluation subscription

  5. As you can see your free trial has been successfully canceled.

    Trial or evaluation subscription is now cancelled

We feel sad that you have to cancel your free trial. Please contact us on how we can improve our product to your liking. We hope to see you back!

Subscribe to newsletter
Back to Knowledge Base
Back to resources